Probably a dumb question but I'm new

I am new to Qubes and I am just in the beginning stages of learning how everything works. This is my very first install and I would prefer not to mess anything up but most importantly I NEED security.
My reason for choosing Qubes is because someone or a group of people have been relentlessly hacking every device I own, all of my android devices received updates disguised as security updates but was in fact malware and once on there “they” used my Microsoft and Google Authentication’s against me to take over everything. My Microsoft account was taken over so it did not matter how many times I reinstalled Window’s. All of my passwords, on Edge and Chrome, to everything was compromised. I had bought a brand new phone which I thought would fix the issue if I made a new Google account but as soon as I had it updated, these new “system updates” appeared. The first one was an 15MB update that would not allow me to stop it and then my phone restarted, then a second system update of 11MB appeared and it restarted again and then android 14 installed but it was some random custom android version, the Kernel Version was all wrong along with the Baseband.(You can lookup these android 15MB & 11MB system updates for an interesting read)
I discovered they were apparently finding me through my IP address, so I had this changed thinking that I could do a factory reset and start over but apparently since it installed android 14 it reset the factory firmware so a reset does nothing.

But I am still using the IP address that this infected phone is on, although I had it changed once (the phone was still infected) and I have had strange issues with installs of Ubuntu in the past few weeks, such as losing Sudo access, other issues after successfully attaching Pro and later checking Pro status and it being disabled. I have even tried Ubuntu 23.10 and used Apparmor, this may have been the one I lost Sudo access to?