need some help setting this up

i am not new to computers, however i am fairly new to Linux. i been playing mu Complex for a while to try and learn Linux syntax.
Plenty more to go I love learning something new with computers.
In the mean time i need some help with getting whonix set up on Ubuntu.
I have it installed but the virtualbox does not load if that has installed.

First error gave me this

There were problems setting up VirtualBox. To re-start the set-up process, run
/sbin/vboxconfig as root.

“funny part at the end of this bit”

neoisfree@neoisfree-B550-AORUS-ELITE-AX-V2:~$ bash ./whonix-xfce-installer-cli
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Command executing: $ sudo -- echo test
test
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Saving user log to: '/home/neoisfree/dist-installer-cli-download/logs/6/user.log'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Saving debug log to: '/home/neoisfree/dist-installer-cli-download/logs/6/debug.log'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Installer: 'Whonix Xfce for VirtualBox Installer'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: If you wish to cancel installation, press Ctrl+C.
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: The license will be shown in 5 seconds.
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: (Use -n or --non-interactive for non-interactive mode.)
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: License Check: 'success' - User has accepted the license.
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Architecture detected:  'x86_64'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: System detected: 'Linux'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Distribution/Derivative name detected: 'Ubuntu 22.04.3 LTS' / '(No derivative detected.)'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Distribution/Derivative version detected: '22.04' / '(No derivative detected.)'
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Initiating installation of hypervisor-required packages... Please wait, as this could take a while...
whonix-xfce-installer-cli: [NOTICE]: Updating package list...