How to import whonix in VirtualBox with terminal?

Hi,
I know whonix is not created as server edition but I am just learning and trying, so, no damage for me,

I have small vps with debian 7 and I installed virtualbox. of course, server is without X or GUI, I saw that installation created folder /var/lib/libvirt and I believe new iso/image should be in that folder.
I think if I choose fedora inside of Virtualbox, I should place it in this folder (for example when people use CD with debian, they should use: dd if=/dev/cdrom of=/var/lib/libvirt/images/debian-6.0.0-amd64-netinst.iso).

I think I should include whonix workstation and gateway in this folder /var/lib/libvirt, I can upload whonix with webmin, but what after that? I should use terminal to start virtual box and activate whonix…

but my main question is: how to import whonix in VirtualBox with terminal? I suppose it should be imported in mentioned libvirt folder… am I wrong?
so, instead of webmin, I could use wget and then when it is downloaded in libvirt folder, I need to start virtualbox and activate whonix?

are there anywhere instruction how to activate whonix from terminal?

and now it sounds to me little strange that whonix contain KDE and I don’t have GUI at server… it would be logical to make whonix without kde for server edition. if I understand well, server edition is usually without GUI, so, whonix server edition would be “bones without meat and skin”, I don’t see why it is so hard to make it? developer could make it without problem, just make bones instead of the whole body, that should be easier to make than with GUI.

to summarize:
how to import whonix in VirtualBox with terminal?
are there anywhere instruction how to activate whonix from terminal?