Hi, right during the session, I clicked the “Close” window button of VirtualBox with Whonix Workstation running. And this window came up with buttons, save machine state, restart, you know. Now, this may sound crazy, but does it have any effect on anonymity? After all, the machine was paused for a short time, wasn’t it? Is there any way to track this?
Tor Browser inside a VM = Information Booster might be Available!