Will the security level be locked, or could the user still change it? if unlocked, and those are only defaults, user lower the slider of the “security focused” to lowest level when he moves to a site that requires it or change the slider of the “usability focused” to the highest, instead of moving from one browser to another (read: the distinction between the browsers is too easy for user to break by mistake). If changed, will the last state be saved? if so, then the names won’t mean much anymore. If it won’t, we change functionality of Tor browser.
I think changing menu items or blocking them based on first click may seem peculiar (where did this menu item go? I am sure it was here just a second ago…).
I never understood the Tor browser naming in Whonix. In the menu, we have both “Web Browser (browse the web)” and “Tor Browser (Anondist)”. At the task bar it’s “Web Browser (browse the web)”. The window caption in both cases is “Tor Browser”.